Can Underworld Offering be played out of turn?

The place to ask questions about the rules or gameplay.
Liu_Jian
Posts: 112
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2016 11:50 am

Can Underworld Offering be played out of turn?

Postby Liu_Jian » Sun Aug 27, 2017 8:32 pm

So pretty much what the title says.
It seems to me that you can only play Underworld Offering on your turn because you must observe timing restrictions of cards you play, even if they're played through other cards or effects. But please correct me if I am wrong.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest