Meteor Hammer and double K.O.

The place to ask questions about the rules or gameplay.
Liu_Jian
Posts: 122
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2016 11:50 am

Meteor Hammer and double K.O.

Postby Liu_Jian » Mon Jan 29, 2018 10:55 pm

I attack a FSS with one Chanting Monks and one Exiled Monk equipped with a Meteor Hammer. My opponent intercepts the Chanting Monks with a damaged Board of Punishments, which smokes them both.

Meteor Hammer text says:
Weapon. Play on a Character. Twice per turn when a Character is smoked, unturn this card. Turn :: Subject gains +2 combat damage until the end of the turn.

Can you turn and unturn the Meteor Hammer once for each character that was smoked during this combat, or only once since they both dealt the damage and died at the same time?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests